Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Primary School



Rt Rev TA WilliamsChair
Fr R EboFoundation Governor
Mr P CrillyFoundation Governor
Mr I ByrneFoundation Governor
Mrs J HowarthFoundation Governor
Mrs C LawlerFoundation Governor
Mr K PeersFoundation Governor
Ms N Lacerna
To take up post Summer 2022
Parent Governor
Miss A SmithParent Governor
Ms P DaleyStaff Governor
Mrs C SergeantHeadteacher
Miss M ChuteClerk to Governors/ Non voting member
Mrs N BeattieLA Governor

Governors Information 2021.22

Meeting Schedule for 2021.22

Terms of reference for the Governing Body Curriculum and Standards Committee

Terms of reference for the Governing Body Finance, Resources and Safety Committee



Translate »