Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

2021/2022 Academic Year

SPRING 2022
Wednesday 5th January – Thursday 14th April 2022

Half term – Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

Easter Break – Thursday 14th April to Friday 22nd April 2022

SUMMER 2022

Monday 25th April – Wednesday 20th July 2022

Half Term – Monday 23rd May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Break Starts – Wednesday 20th July

 

IN-SERVICE DAYS

Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

BANK HOLIDAYS

Friday 15th April – Good Friday

Monday 18th April – Easter Monday

Monday 2nd May – May Day

Thursday 2nd June—Spring Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd June – Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

 

Academic Year 2022/2023

AUTUMN 2022

Thursday 1st September – Wednesday 21st December 2022

Half term: Monday 24th – Friday 28th October 2022 

Christmas Break: Thursday 22nd December – Tuesday 3rd January 2023 

 

SPRING 2023 

Wednesday 4th January – Thursday 6th April 2023

Half term: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February 2023 

Easter Break: Friday 7th April – Friday 14th April 2023 

 

SUMMER 2023 

Monday 17th April – Thursday 20th July 2023

Half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 9th June 2023 

 

IN-SERVICE DAYS 

Thursday 1st September 2022 

Friday 2nd September 2022 

Monday 31st October 2022 

Thursday 6th April 2023 

Thursday 20th July 2023 

BANK HOLIDAYS

Monday 1st May 2023

 

 

Translate »