Term Dates

2018/19 ACADEMIC YEAR

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 3rd September – Friday 21st December 2018                                

Half Term   Monday, 22nd October – Friday, 26th October

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January – Friday 12th April 2019                                                 

Half Term Monday, 18th February – Friday, 22nd February 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Tuesday 23rd July 2019                                                  

May Day (Bank holiday) Monday, 6th May 2019

Half Term Monday, 27th May – Friday 7th June 2019

Total school days 195 days: 5 days will be allocated by each school within these dates for staff in-service training.

Inset Days

 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Monday 22nd July 2019 

Tuesday 23rd July 2019