Term Dates

2018/19 ACADEMIC YEAR

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January – Friday 12th April 2019                                                

Half Term Monday, 18th February – Friday, 22nd February 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Tuesday 23rd July 2019                                                 

May Day (Bank holiday) Monday, 6th May 2019

Half Term Monday, 27th May – Friday 7th June 2019

 5 days will be allocated by each school within these dates for staff in-service training.

Inset Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Monday 22nd July 2019 

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 

Term Dates for 2019/20

 

2019/2020 ACADEMIC YEAR

AUTUMN TERM 2019 

Monday, 2nd September to Friday 20th December 2019

Children will return to school Tuesday 3rd September 2019

HALF TERM – Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019

Christmas Break – Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

SPRING TERM 2020 

Monday 6th January to Thursday 9th April 2020

HALF TERM – Monday 17th February to Friday, 21 February 2020

Easter Break – Friday 10th April to Friday, 17 April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April to Monday 20th July 2020

HALF TERM – Monday 25th May to Friday 5th June 2020

Summer Break Starts – Friday, 17 July 2020

INSET DAYS

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Friday 5 June 2020 

Monday 20 July 2020 

Bank Holidays

Monday 4 May – May Day