Term Dates

2017/18 ACADEMIC YEAR

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4th September – Friday 22nd December 2017                                

Half Term   Monday, 23rd October – Friday, 27th October

SPRING TERM 2018

Monday 8th January – Thursday 29th March 2018                                          

Half Term  Monday, 12th February  – Friday, 16th February 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 9th April – Tuesday 24th July 2018                                                     

May Day (Bank holiday) Monday, 7th May 2018

Half Term Monday, 28th May – Friday 8th June 2018
Total school days  195 days: 5 days will be allocated by each school within these dates for staff in-service training.

Inset Days

 Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Monday 12th March 2018 

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018